10 E Main St Suite 108 East Dundee, IL 60118  Local: (847) 836-8485
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC FLORALS BY MICHELLE
Local East Dundee, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very satisfied...
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Oh my! I have never received such a beautiful arrangement with such an unusual variety of flowers. I truly loved it.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful. It actually grew more beautiful as the lilies slowly opened!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Joyce went above and beyond today with her knowledge and advice on a birthday arrangement. Five stars for customer service! This business has the right idea about serving the customer to the nth degree! THANK YOU JOYCE!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Joyce created the wedding flowers for our daughter's winter wedding. They were beautiful! She did exactly what our daughter wanted! Her gracious service, clear communication and joyful approach made it a pleasure to work with her! We can't say enough about how beautiful everything was! Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for my beautiful 50th anniversary flowers. The table arrangement was beautiful. The girls loves their corsages and my corsage was amazing. Everything was perfect and you were a pleasure to work with.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement - I would recommend this florist to anyone in the area
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for the amazing flowers. The arrangements were awesome and the level of customer service surpassed my expectations!!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement they created is absolutely beautiful. It has my favorite sunflowers especially. I also received a surprise plant and an apology for a delivery mix up. I definitely would order flowers from this florist in the future.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Have ordered from many florists, but the flowers actually looked like the picture and lasted for days!!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

thank you for your prompt service, my mother-in-law was very happy to receive the beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with my flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website was extremely easy to use. The selections were varied and all very nice. I was not at the delivery location, but I heard very nice things about the service and plant itself.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Joyce is WONDERFUL!! She did all of the flowers for our wedding. The centerpieces especially turned out to be more beautiful then I thought. I would HIGHLY recommend this florist to everyone!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The designer was wonderful. She called the day I ordered the flowers to let me know she would have to make some substitutions, then called after the arrangement had been delivered and told me she felt like we should receive a partial refund because the white flowers had wilted slightly and she was unhappy. I told her no, our coworker had loved the flowers. I have never had a shop call to tell me they were substituting anything let alone that the artist was unhappy with the flowers and that we should have a refund. This shop makes beautiful arrangements and has exemplary customer service, too!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

she said the flowers are beautiful and excellent service
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received the most gorgeous bouquet for Valentine's Day from hubby, it was put together perfectly. It has been 6 days now, and still all the flowers are beautiful. I wish I could attach an image, as it is exquisite. Thank you for your amazing arrangements.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Exceptional quality. Wonderful work. Their baskets are one of a kind. Highly recommended - can't say enough good things about this experience!!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was beautiful! The delivery service was great. A great assortment of flowers. Thank you so much. I would recommend you to anyone wanting quality flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered flowers several times from Artistic Florals by Michelle and each and every time the recipient has told me "The flowers were Great, Beautiful,and lasted a very long time " I recommend this florist to everyone in the Northwest area.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The on line experience was great. Having all the area hospital information already on site was very helpful. The flowers were stunning. Commented on by all who saw them. Thank you for having a terrific business. I will definately use you again.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My recipient was extremely pleased with the quality of the florals. The online experience was easy to navigate and completed promptly.
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Yes,the flowers though not a peace lily ,were substituted with fresh flowers,and I understand they were quite beautiful.The service before and after order is quite professional,and would use them every opportunity as possible.This is what a flower shop should be like. Steven A. & Holly V. Caron/Rockford ,ILLINOIS
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

They do stunning work! Unique and special arrangements. I have used them many times over the years and would never go anywhere else. Superb quality and customer service.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

She said the flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To East Dundee, IL
See Delivery Areas